Who We Are

CSC Task Force Members

Membership of the CSC Task Force is comprised of a variety of county residents, town supervisors, county staff, and expert advisors.

Columbia County Climate Smart Coordinator

Members Municipality

Non-voting members Role

Becoming a Member

One notable addition to the recently adopted Task Force bylaws is the ability for any town, city, or village in the county to have a voting member appointed to the Task Force. If you are interested in becoming involved with the County CSC Task Force and you don't see a representative from your municipality listed here, please let us know and we can guide you through the process of joining. Appointment as a voting member is done by the County Board of Supervisors and requires nomination by the chief elected official of your municipality.